Board Members

Board of Trustees
Board Chair Patricia Lynn
Treasurer Patricia Lynn
Trustee Sara Zappitelli
Trustee Jennifer Eckess
Trustee Scott Rodgers
Trustee Mary Kamermans
District Rep Eike Riemann

The Board of Trustees holds its regular monthly meetings on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Public Library located at 322 5th Avenue, Stewart BC V0T 1W0.  The public are welcome to attend.