Skip to content

Board & Governance

Board of Trustees

  • Board Chair: Patricia Lynn
  • Treasurer: Patricia Lynn
  • Trustees: Sara Zappitelli, Jennifer Eckess, Scott Rodgers, Mary Kamermans
  • District Representative: Eike Riemann


The Board of Trustees holds its regular monthly meetings on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Public Library located at 322 5th Avenue. The public are welcome to attend.

Governing Documents